UET United Electronic Technology AG (ISIN: DE000A0LBKW6), Eschborn, announces the newly elected supervisory board of the company.

On February 15, 2018, the ordinary Annual General Meeting for the fiscal year 2016 took place in Eschborn. Following the departure of the previous supervisory board, the election of the new supervisory board was part of the agenda. The shareholders voted unanimously for the following board members:

Dr. Stefan Hagemann, CEO, Nanosaar AG, Starnberg,
Mr. Oliver Brichard, Managing Director, Brichard Immobilien GmbH, Vienna,
Mr. Norbert Zeller, Managing Partner, pragmatic solutions gmbh, Zurich.

We would like to thank Klaus von Hörde, Stefan Schütze and Jürgen Vogels for the intense and professional cooperation and contribution during the last years.

The voting results and further documents for the annual general meeting can be downloaded at www.uet-group.com/Investor Relations/Annual General Meeting.



UET United Electronic Technology AG
Frankfurter Straße 80-82
D-65760 Eschborn

Sebastian Schubert
Investor Relations
Tel: + 49 (0) 6196 777755-0
E-Mail: investor@uet-group.com